More ProAg...

Staff

Sales

Rod Kroocmo

Location: Grafton, ND
Store: 701.352.2302
Cell: 701.741.5586
Email: rod@proagequip.com

Chad Mathiason

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Cell: 701.741.5585
Email: chad@proagequip.com

Frank Gowan

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Cell: 701.741.5585
Email: frank@proagequip.com

Joe Allen

Location: Hastings, FL
Store: 904.692.2142
Cell: 904.669.4203
Email: info@proagequip.com

Pat Callahan

Location: Grafton, ND
Store: 701.352.2302
Cell: 701.741.5249
Email: pat@proagequip.com

Parts

Del Shern

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Cell: 701.741.8099
Email: del@proagequip.com

Ken Van Eps

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Cell: 701.741.7724
Email: ken@proagequip.com

Luke Graver

Location: Grafton, ND
Store: 701.352.2302
Cell: 701.520.9472
Email: luke@proagequip.com

Service

Lynn Berg

Location: Grafton, ND
Store: 701.352.2302
Cell: 701.520.5699

Blake Boulduc

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Email: shop@proagequip.com

Jon Nelson

Location: Grafton, ND
Store: 701.352.2302
Cell: 701.360.1134

Office Manager

Liz Graver

Location: Grand Forks, ND
Store: 701.775.5585
Email: liz@proagequip.com

Keri Sweat

Location: Hastings, FL
Store: 904.692.2142
Email: keri@proagequip.com